品牌故事及信念

憑着30多年專業製作內衣的知識及經驗,Tani的產品結合了我們創作這個品牌的信念: 採用高品質、具可持續性的布料,配合優雅的設計,舒適的剪裁,打造新一代的內衣及休閑服。

1998... 2011 2016 2020

產品設計

我們認為貼身衣服是穿戴上最重要的一環,我們希望顧客早上穿的第一件衣服、及晚上臨睡前穿的,均是最舒適合意的。我們的設計沒有花巧,主要著重布料的透氣及舒適度,剪裁上不要給穿著者帶來任何束縛,在不同天氣上可以提供最佳的溫度調節。

我們對產品設計一絲不苟,從布料纖維、橡筋、至縫紉線,務求製作最舒適、耐用的內衣褲產品。每一個季度,我們結合客人的意見,與世界各地的業內人士研究,與我們信賴的纖維和紗線開發商研製新產品,採用獨特的編織技術,生產最優質的布料,務求製成輕、柔、透氣的內衣及家居服。

 可持續發展

品質以外,我們也十分注重產品的可持續性。

在選擇纖維及布料時,我們只會選擇可再生資源,或已被回收的纖維。製造過程中我們夥拍有極高循環再用比例,或以水或太陽能發電的製造商,務求儘量減低產品製作時對地球的負擔。這包括設計及製作高質、耐用的衣物,我們不希望我們的產品在顧客穿洗一兩次後便要丟往堆填區。 

我們認為可持續發展,除了要考慮產品對生態環境的影響外,也要考慮人的元素,以平等,互相尊重的態度對待我們的長期合作夥伴及員工。

我們製作Tani產品時希望顧客能夠恆久使用我們的製品,也憧憬與我們的團隊能長久合作,大家一起為共同理念努力。

 
 

 

銷售網絡

Tani在澳洲、美國、日本、星加坡、台灣等地的百貨公司及專門店有售,客人也可以透過網上商店選購我們的產品。

 

 

 

公司資料

Tani Japan Co., Ltd.
Street Address: Nakayama Building 3F, 17-14, Minami-Aoyama, Minato-ku , Tokyo 107-0062
 
Tanitex Apparel Ltd.
Street Address: 2501 Clifford Center, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Email Address: customercare@tanicomfort.com

Our Story

Over 20 years ago, we set out to design pieces that will look good, feel good and be sustainable at the same time. From the fibres that make up our soft fabrics, to the sewing thread, we always have sustainability and your comfort in mind. 

1998... 2011 2016 2020

Design, Comfort and Innovation

There are no hidden pouches, panels, or gimmicks. Our designs are timeless, classic with a nod to modernity. We want the first thing you put on in the morning to be comfortable, uncomplicated, and complementary. We source materials from around the world that are both rare and innovative. We work closely with fibre and yarn developers, and employ unique knitting technologies to produce the finest and smoothest fabrics. 

There are many aspects in qualifying a sustainably made product. From where the materials are sourced to the manufacturing process, and then finally packaging. We also need to make sure that our partners are treating others fairly and with respect. 

From Beech Trees in Austria to your Tani

With the array of rayon fibers in the market, how does one differ from another? Even if the source is natural and grows ( e.g. Bamboo ) Does the fiber manufacturing emit chemicals that may damage the environment? We source our Modal fibers from Austria, where they are made in an EU Eco-Label production process from certified sustainable wood source.

 

The Lightest and Softest

We choose the finest fibers produced by responsible Austrian makers, with a diameter that is finer than silk. Special yawn spinning and fabric production process ensure that the resulting garment is soft, light and long lasting.

Not Derived from Fossil Fuel

Our Bio-Based waistband is made from castor beans. A plant that grows quickly. The result is elastic waistbands that are stretchable, breathable and anti-bacterial.  

Ethical and Sustainable

It is important to us that our products are sustainable. Our raw materials come from renewable sources, our fabrics are acquired from mills that practice extensive recycling, and our products are made to last. 

We believe in treating our workers and material suppliers fairly and with respect. We select business partners who share our values.

 

Where we are

We are available in stores and online around the world. Australia, Japan,  USA, The Middle East, Taiwan and coming soon to Germany.

 

 

Company Information

Tani Japan Co., Ltd.
Street Address: Nakayama Building 3F, 17-14, Minami-Aoyama, Minato-ku , Tokyo 107-0062

Tanitex Apparel Ltd.
Street Address: 2501 Clifford Center, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Email Address: customercare@tanicomfort.com